SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETINGS

2018-19

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 7:00 AM

Safety Committee Meeting – High School Library

Attendance: Dwayne Prosceno, Doug Brown, Catherinee Wiist, Jan Harris, Emily Brockmann, Chris Snyder, Jen Fisher, Jim Murtin, Nicole Lenhart

Discussion:

1. The yearly safety webinar was viewed.

Meeting adjourned at 7:58 AM.