SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETINGS

2016-17

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:00 AM

Safety Committee Meeting – District Office Board Room

Attendance: Dwayne Prosceno, Doug Brown, Catherine Wiist, Jan Dubbs, Emily Brockmann, Chris

Snyder, Jen Fisher, Jim Murtin

Absent: Kim MacDonald, Tracy Krum, Christina Fish

Discussion:

- 1. Yearly Webinar 7:00 AM 8:10 AM
- 2. Kyle Stewart was moderator Did a very good job. Very thorough.

Meeting adjourned at 8:10 AM