BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS ORGANIZATION



Columbia-Montour AVTS Schoolhouse Café December 3, 2014 7:00 p.m.

<u>PUBLIC PARTICIPATION AT BOARD MEETINGS</u>: The Central Columbia School District welcomes community interest and involvement in all board meetings. Public comments by residents of the district can be addressed to the Board President after a motion is duly approved and seconded. It is requested that anyone addressing the Board stand, state your name and address, and the issue to be addressed.

I. <u>CALL TO ORDER</u>

II. MEDITATION AND FLAG SALUTE

III. ROLL CALL:

ELECTED DIRECTORS	<u>ADMINISTRATORS</u>	
Mr. Charles C. Chyko	Christina Fish, Director of Special Education	
Ir. John O. Coates Jeffrey Groshek, High School Principal		
Mr. Steve Crawford Chad Heintzelman, Middle School Principal		
Mr. Robert J. Fogarty	Tracy Krum, Curriculum Coordinator	
Mr. Brian D. Klingerman	Annette Lowery, Business Administrator/Board Secretary	
Mr. Thomas Markowski	Kim MacDonald, Food Services Director	
Mr. James Rafel	Harry Mathias, Superintendent	
Mr. Bruce E. Rhoads	John Monick, Technology Director	
Mr. Robert F. Sitler, Jr.	Dwayne Prosceno, Director of Buildings and Grounds	
	Carla Sauer, Elementary/Middle School Assistant Principal	
	Thomas Sharrow, Elementary School Principal	
	Christopher Snyder, High School Assistant Principal	

IV. **BOARD ORGANIZATION**:

Α.	Elect a Temporary President	Exhibit #1
	Elect President for 2015	
C.	Elect Vice President for 2015	Exhibit #3
D.	Approve Committees for 2015	Exhibit #4
	Determine Time & Place for Board Meetings	

V. **ADJOURNMENT:** PM (Time)