SAFETY COMMITTEE MINUTES

2021-2022

Tuesday	y May10tl	h. 2022

Safety Committee Meeting- High School main office conference room

Attendance: Dwayne Prosceno, Doug Brown, Catherine Wiist, Jan Harris

Discussion:

1.) Preparation for the end of school year and all the activities to take place at the buildings

Meeting adjourned at 7:35 AM