SAFETY COMMITTEE MINUTES

2021-2022

	Tuesday	/ April	12 th .	2022
--	---------	---------	--------------------	------

Safety Committee Meeting- District Office Board Room

Attendance: Dwayne Prosceno, Doug Brown, Jan Harris, Brenda Humphrey, Jen Fisher, Jim Murtin, Christina Fish

Discussion:

1.) Safety Committee completed their yearly training

Meeting adjourned at 8:00AM