## **SAFETY COMMITTEE MINUTES**

## 2022-2023

Tuesday May 9th, 2023

Safety Committee Meeting- District Office Board Room

Attendance: Dwayne Prosceno, Doug Brown, Catherine Wiist, Jan Harris, Brenda Humphrey, Jenn Snyder, Jim Murtin, Jen Fisher, Jason Jarinko, Brian Tretter, Alyson Livziey

## Discussion:

1. Safety Committee had the yearly training.

Meeting adjourned at 8:05 AM